Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Please click here for a printable version

Autumn Term 1
Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
_______________

Autumn Term 2
Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays- Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
_______________

Spring Term 1
Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
_______________

Spring Term 2
Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holidays- Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021
_______________

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term- Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
_______________

Summer Term 2
Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

INSET Days for 2020-2021

INSET Day Tuesday 1st September 2020

INSET Day Transition/Induction Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Transition/Induction Day Thursday 3rd September 2020

Transition/Induction Day Friday 4th September 2020

INSET Day Friday 2nd October 2020

Kite Academy Trust Holiday Thursday 1st April 2021

INSET Day Monday 19th April 2021

INSET Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

_______________

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Please click here for a printable version

 

INSET Days for 2021-2022

INSET Day Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day Tuesday 19th April 2022

INSET Day Thursday 21st July 2022

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy